New material for 2016!

Hello friends,

I wanted to send a quick word that some of my labors are indeed bearing fruit. Please check out the preview for a new project I’ve been hammering away at – Crush the Rebellion. Yes I know I know, I use that title so often on this blog! But this time, it’s different. This version of Crush the Rebellion is a face-paced game designed to encapsulate an entire Edge of the Empire style campaign of Imperial treachery and oppression in a single night. It uses the Powered by the Apocalypse mechanics (2d6+mod) and, if I must say, is really well designed and a ton of fun to play.

CtR will be available in full at the end of January, but for now go check out the two previews I set up in my new blog home, DDE Adventures.

About C. Steven Ross

C. Steven Ross is the founder of Triumph & Despair. View all posts by C. Steven Ross

Leave a Reply

