Starship Sheets – More Updates

pilot-star-wars-27“Hey, it worked that way in the Beta. It’s not my fault!”

Someone called me out on my mistakes, giving me a swift kick in the pants. I hate to distribute inaccurate information, and that was what I was doing with all of my Starship Sheets. Gunnery difficulties, Boost Shields, and Damage Control were all just slightly off, and this I cannot abide.

Additionally, the YT-2400 Light Freighter was specifically requested by a fan and the siren call of Age of Rebellion demanded that I provide a convenient starship sheet for that freighter and the two-seater (pilot & gunner) variant on the A4 model, the BTL-S3 Y-Wing. Also, speeder bikes.

Thus, I present:

  • Firespray System Patrol Craft (PDF) (Word)
  • Firespray System Patrol Craft with Boarding Action house rule (PDF) (Word)
  • Ghtroc 720 Light Freighter (PDF) (Word)
  • Lambda T-4A Imperial Shuttle (PDF) (Word)
  • Sorosuub Luxury 3000 Space Yacht (PDF) (Word)
  • Wayfarer-Class Medium Freighter (PDF) (Word)
  • YT-1300 Light Freighter (PDF) (Word)
  • YT-2400 Light Freighter (PDF) (Word)
  • BTL-S3 Y-Wing (PDF) (Word)
  • 74-Z Military Speeder Bike (PDF) (Word)

About C. Steven Ross

C. Steven Ross is the founder of Triumph & Despair. View all posts by C. Steven Ross

5 responses to “Starship Sheets – More Updates

  • Tim Maynard

    Thanks Stephen, these are awesome. I did find a few errors on the Speeder Bike. The handling lacks +1, the Hull Threshhold is 2(not 20), and the Strain Threshhold is 4(not 40). Simple typos, otherwise I’m loving it! Cheers, I really enjoy your site.

    • C. Steven Ross

      Tim, thanks for the error-checking! I dropped the ball on the Handling (the PDF and Word files are now updated to be correct), though the Threshold were both correct _because_ I stat’ed out the whole vehicle, including weapons, in Personal Scale. There’s a note in the book about how the weapon is in Personal Scale, which makes sense to me intuitively since I expect these bikes to be used against pedestrian targets, but there was too much of a disconnect between that and the remaining stats for my liking.

  • OB-1

    Hello,

    Thanks again for your work.

    Just a minor thing: You might want to give a second look at the YT-1300 Gunnery specs.

  • Marc Salazar

    Amazing work. Any chance for a layout for the HWK-290? I know it isn’t in the game but I have used Bastion Kain’s sheets for this. Thanks!

Leave a comment